Posted by: lornamacdonald | March 31, 2010

Listen Up….Lorna’s Talking about how she met Jesus!


Responses

  1. Wow! I know I’ve seen this before, Lorna when we watched the whole CD at the cottage. I remember teasing you about how FAMOUS you were having such an interview! We laughed! But in truth, your testimony is worth more than gold, not only to me but to anyone watching this. You are an inspiration and a true example of a follower of Jesus Christ. What a beautiful reminder at Easter! Love you dearly!

  2. Wonderful to hear how God used those women to touch your life! What a legacy they passed on to you and that you were able to pass on… God is good! Hope you are all having a blessed Easter.

    Love and prayers,
    your niece

  3. What a lovely Mother’s Day surprise for me…to receive your blog and especially to watch and listen to the interview of how you came to know Christ!!
    You may be a little “Vella Matthews” but I am a little “Lorna MacDonald”. 🙂
    Thank God for each of those dear, precious women in your life that have helped along your spiritual journey. And thank God for those in mine as well…especially LMM for all of your positive, Christ-like influence.
    Love you lots, David’s sweetheart! (I remember those days so well!)
    Judy
    P.S. and when Judy (Eaves) Billing gives her testimony of how she came to know Christ…you play the most significant (human) part, my dearest friend. Thank you!!


Leave a comment

Categories